08.12.2020

Cutting-edge Data Analysis, Visualization, and Simulation in the Cloud

MetaCell is hosting 'Cutting-edge Data Analysis, Visualization, and Simulation in the Cloud', a complimentary live webinar to explore how life science researchers can harness the power of cloud computing.

Life science researchers are constantly generating novel tools and techniques, and with these emerge new data types and analytic methodology. Alongside the research, cloud computing has evolved to manage large amounts of data, allowing researchers across the globe to collaborate efficiently and in ways that were never before possible.

Agenda

Join MetaCell on Thursday, December 10th at 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET / 4:00pm GMT, as we explore some of the ways researchers are harnessing cloud computing to:

  • aggregate large multimodal datasets,
  • streamline analytic pipelines,
  • implement AI-based signal processing and analysis of imaging data,
  • visualize data in compelling, interactive dashboards as a team,
  • model physiological processes through immersive 3D simulations,
  • make their science better.


Register here >>